Essential Oils Classes: SPECIAL TOPICS

 

Check out these specialty classes on natural health care solutions
Unless otherwise specified, classes located at:

Dr. Julie

Dr. Julie Acupuncture Herbs Essential Oils Chiropractic

Hanna Wellness Center
27791 La Paz Road
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

TO SUBMIT OR UPDATE A CLASS, CLICK HERE
Anita only ENH.SM289X392
For info, contact Anita, class coordinator:
Cell: (949) 632-5655
Email: anitareyes@cox.net

June-July Specialty
Classes & Events

PRODUCT
KNOWLEDGE

WELLNESS WEDNESDAY Webinars by
Top doTERRA Leaders!

12 Wednesdays
June 21  thru Sept 6
9
am & 5 pm Pacific Time
10 am & 6 pm Mountain Time
11 am & 7 pm Central Time
12 pm & 8 pm Eastern Time
(each webinar appx 30 min)

Yes, you can invite your team and friends! Live presentation seats are limited, so be sure to register and be on time.
All classes will be recorded and posted within 7 days.

Fee: None
CLICK HERE FOR DETAILS & TO REGISTER! 

 Self-Hypnosis
with Essential Oils

Tue  June 20, 2017
7-8:30 pm
Learn how to:
♦ Understand the subconscious mind, and how our thoughts and emotions are formed.
♦ Set goals, perform self-hypnosis and mentally rehearse to create new thought patterns
.♦ Use essential oils as anchors to access the hypnotic state created via a self-hypnosis process.Presenter: Dr. Tara Rasta, DC
At Hanna Wellness Center
27791 La Paz Rd, Laguna Niguel
Fee:
$20
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER
How to Apply Essential Oils on Loved Ones
Tue June 27, 2017, 7-9 pm
Intro to oils for specific body systems and ailments
Demo on how to do a simple oil application on spine and feet for general relaxation, stress relief and more
You will give AND receive a treatment in class
Come 10 min early for a free neck massage with one of our favorite oil blends!Presenter: Amy St. Hilaire, MA, LMFT
At Hanna Wellness Center

Fee:
None   Come and bring a friend!
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER
Biblical Oils
Wed June 28, 2017
7-8:30 pm
Know the history & uses from over 2000 years ago.
Presenter:
Michelle Schneider
Hanna Wellness
27791 La Paz, Laguna Niguel
Fee: None
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER
Nourishing the Emotions
The Key to Mind Heart & Gut Health
Thur June 29, 2017, 7-8:30 pm
Presenter:
Robin Pelzer, MA
Learn about oils  for emotional balance, relieving stress, improving mood, restoring energy, promoting restful sleep & more!
Hanna Wellness
27791 La Paz, Laguna Niguel

Fee: None
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER
Live Online Class:
Essential Oils
for Women’s Health

Thur July 13,
2017
7-8:30 pm Pacific Time
Presenter:
Anita Reyes, MA, MS, Counselor, Wellness
Advocate, AromaTouch Practitioner
screen and keyboard250
Join this class from your computer. Learn about essential oils  for women’s health concerns: PMS, fertility, menopause, stress, skin, heart, emotions . . . and more!
Fee: None
Info: Call or text Anita at (949) 632-5655
Or Email: anitareyes@cox.net
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER