Essential Oils BUSINESS Classes & Events

Learn how to grow
your essential oils business
Space is limited. Register early!

Dr. Julie

You may register easily online.

INSTRUCTORS: TO SUBMIT OR UPDATE A CLASS, CLICK HERE
Questions? C
ontact Anita.
Cell: (949) 632-5655
Email: anitareyes@cox.net

June-July Business Training

 

BUSINESS
KNOWLEDGE

MENTOR MONDAY Webinars by Top doTERRA Leaders!

12 Mondays
June 19 – Sept 4, 2017
9 am & 5 pm Pacific Time
10 am & 6 pm Mountain Time
11 am & 7 pm Central Time
12 pm & 8 pm Eastern Time
(each webinar appx 30 min)

Yes, you can invite your team and friends! There is a limit to live presentation seats, so be sure to register and be on time.
All classes will be recorded and posted within 7 days.

Fee: None
CLICK HERE FOR DETAILS & TO REGISTER!

ONLINE LAUNCH & BEYOND
Wed June 21, 2017, 7-8 pm Pacific
TOPIC: How to Enroll
Presenters: Empowered Wellness Leaders
Attend online from your computer.
For sharers & builders on Empowered Wellness Team: Support & strategies for
growing your essential oils business.

Fee: None
CLICK HERE TO JOIN VIA ZOOM AT SCHEDULED TIME
BUSINESS
OPPORTUNITY

Thur
June 22, 2017
7-8:30 pm
Presenter: Dr. Hanna
Live at Dr. Hanna’s House in Laguna Niguel.
(Address will be emailed when you register.)
OR attend presentation via FB Live.
Go to Empowered Wellness Facebook page at start time to view.

Fee:
None
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER
ONLINE LAUNCH & BEYOND
Wed June 28, 2017, 7-8 pm Pacific
TOPIC: How to Find Support
& Be Supportive

Presenters: Empowered Wellness Leaders
Attend online from your computer.
For sharers & builders on Empowered Wellness Team: Support & strategies for
growing your essential oils business.

Fee: None
CLICK HERE TO JOIN VIA ZOOM AT SCHEDULED TIME
Health Professionals
Lunch ‘N Learn

Using Essential Oils in Your Practice for Greater Results & Profits
TO BE ANNOUNCED
Lunch provided
Presenter: Dr. Julie & team leaders
Hanna Wellness Center
27791 La Paz Road, Laguna Niguel
All health professionals welcome: Chiropractors, acupuncturists, naturopathic doctors, nutritionists, massage therapists, counselors and other caring professionals
Fee: None
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER
NEXT ONLINE LAUNCH
& BEYOND

6 Mondays, Jul
y 24 – Aug 28, 2017
7-8 pm Pacific
8-9 pm Mountain
9-10 pm Central
10-11 pm Eastern
Pre-Class July 17: Introduction to Launch & Beyond
Week 1-July 24: Build Guide
Week 2-July 31: How to Prepare
Week 3-Aug 7: How to Invite
Week 4-Aug 14: How to Present
Week 5-Aug 21: How to Enroll
Week 6-Aug 28: How to Find Support/Be Supportive

Presenters: Empowered Wellness Leaders
Attend online from your computer.
For sharers & builders on Empowered Wellness Team: Support & strategies for growing
your essential oils business.

Fee: None
CLICK HERE TO JOIN VIA ZOOM AT SCHEDULED TIME